FWIW – Email All Senate Aids and Say NO! | Florida Senate has Less than 3 Hours to Pass SB 1890 / SB 670 (un)Fair Foreclosure Act

Link to live session http://thefloridachannel.org/watch/web2/1331331194

Less than three hours to go. If it is not heard it is dead. You can watch the session live above and you can send emails to the Senate aides below…

Tell them to stop the Florida (un)Fair Foreclosure Act!

Just copy and paste into an email, write your message and send.

Nachef.Michael.S37@flsenate.gov,
Ortiz.Erica.S34@flsenate.gov,
Carter.Kristin.S34@flsenate.gov,
Fishman.Julie.S34@flsenate.gov,
Bruno.Daniel.S14@flsenate.gov,
Blanco.Frank.S14@flsenate.gov,
Griner.Ramona.S14@flsenate.gov,
Shays.Tonya.S14@flsenate.gov,
Cadle.Dennis.S12@flsenate.gov,
Kely.Ben.S12@flsenate.gov,
Murray.Peter.S12@flsenate.gov,
Vancura.Cheri.S28@flsenate.gov,
Demers.Holly.S28@flsenate.gov,
Lira.Carrie.S28@flsenate.gov,
Mathis.Marcis.S6@flsenate.gov,
Branch.Jeff.S35@flsenate.gov,
Jones.Jean.S22@flsenate.gov,
Kokkinos.Rebecca.S37@flsenate.gov,
Mummert.Sandra.S37@flsenate.gov,
Anderson.Ellen.S34@flsenate.gov,
Mullis.Connie.S7@flsenate.gov,
Robert.Frankie.S7@flsenate.gov,
Roe.Kathleen.S7@flsenate.gov,
Thompson.Charlyn.S7@flsenate.gov,
Caddell.Tracy.S16@flsenate.gov,
Vandenberg.Courtney.S16@flsenate.gov,
Wilson.Jennifer.S16@flsenate.gov,
Skyers.Karen.S18@flsenate.gov,
Smith.Rosalie.S18@flsenate.gov,
Collins.Betsy.S13@flsenate.gov,
Burns.Doris.S13@flsenate.gov,
Labonte.Liada.S13@flsenate.gov,
Norman.Anne-Marie.S20@flsenate.gov,
Cornwell.Nanci.S20@flsenate.gov,
Hodges.Renee.S20@flsenate.gov,
Runk.Paul.S20@flsenate.gov,
Ballard.Bonnie.S26@flsenate.gov,
Bauer.Becky.S26@flsenate.gov,
Bernier.Nancy.S26@flsenate.gov,
Torres.Jennifer.S26@flsenate.gov,
Moeller.Jeanne.S1@flsenate.gov,
Thomas.Ashley.S1@flsenate.gov,
Jones.Terry.S1@flsenate.gov,
Perry.Linda.S1@flsenate.gov,
Herron.Gina.S9@flsenate.gov,
Johnson.Kathy.S9@flsenate.gov,
Vancamp-Garcia.Stacy.S9@flsenate.gov,
Acosta.Chastity.S40@flsenate.gov,
Marin.David.S40@flsenate.gov,
Oliveros.Lilly.S40@flsenate.gov,
Byrne.Michael.S4@flsenate.gov,
Ullery.Melissa.S4@flsenate.gov,
Clark.Christopher.S4@flsenate.gov,
Edwards.Eric.S4@flsenate.gov,
Chamoro.Maria.S38@flsenate.gov,
Flor.Patricia.S38@flsenate.gov,
Vasquez.Lissette.S38@flsenate.gov,
Casanova.Giovanni.S11@flsenate.gov,
Giordano.Gregory.S11@flsenate.gov,
Hunter.Christine.S11@flsenate.gov,
Vente.Michael.S11@flsenate.gov,
Caddell.Molly.S2@flsenate.gov,
Bascom.Michael.S2@flsenate.gov,
Brown.Gregory.S2@flsenate.gov,
McGraw.Ann.S2@flsenate.gov,
Bell.Anne.S15@flsenate.gov,
Rodriguez.Laura.S15@flsenate.gov,
Thompson.Kim.S15@flsenate.gov,
Rogers.Rachel.S15@flsenate.gov,
Castillo.Anabel.S36@flsenate.gov,
Guillen.Julio.S36@flsenate.gov,
Gosney.Patricia.S36@flsenate.gov,
Anderson.Charlie.S23@flsenate.gov,
Faulkner.Rita.S23@flsenate.gov,
Wells.Judy.S3@flsenate.gov,
Abrahams.Nicholas.S3@flsenate.gov,
Hart.Travis.S3@flsenate.gov,
LaFrance.Merdochey.S39@flsenate.gov,
Rojo.Jennifer.S39@flsenate.gov,
McCloud.Ralph.S39@flsenate.gov,
Lane.Angela.S39@flsenate.gov,
Lowery.Oneca.S33@flsenate.gov,
SaintFleur.Katia.S33@flsenate.gov,
Coburn.Laura.S25@flsenate.gov,
Miller.Mike.S25@flsenate.gov,
Nevins.Aaron.S25@flsenate.gov,
Ennis.Cheryl.S21@flsenate.gov,
Fitzgerald.Crystal.S21@flsenate.gov,
Scott.Debra.S21@flsenate.gov,
Connell.Jacquie.S21@flsenate.gov,
Fino.Lynda.S27@flsenate.gov,
HunterMatther.S27@flsenate.gov,
Kossove.Megan.S27@flsenate.gov,
Holton.Calvin.S24@flsenate.gov,
Janzen.Kari.S24@flsenate.gov,
Kendust.Rick.S24@flsenate.gov,
Harrison.Patty.S17@flsenate.gov,
Ford.Larry.S17@flsenate.gov,
Murray.Caitlin.S17@flsenate.gov,
Druckman.Zoraida.S35@flsenate.gov,
Kobrin.Zachary.S35@flsenate.gov,
Hodge.Hannah.S10@flsenate.gov,
Canney.Audie.S10@flsenate.gov,
Eccleston.Wallace.S32@flsenate.gov,
Plotnick.Sheldon.S32@flsenate.gov,
Ramos.Joel.S32@flsenate.gov,
Fernandez.Cesar.S30@flsenate.gov,
Ferrer.Gladys.S30@flsenate.gov,
Gizzi.Dana.S20@flsenate.gov,
Suddes.Diane.S22@flsenate.gov,
Clarke.Valerie.S22@flsenate.gov,
Hood.Lakeisha.S19@flsenate.gov,
Coleman.Rickey.S19@flsenate.gov,
Coleman.Beatrice.S29@flsenate.gov,
Randolph.Diane.S29@flsenate.gov,
Wright-Placide.Sharonda.S29@flsenate.gov,
Kearns.Lori.S31@flsenate.gov,
Learner.Zachary.S31@flsenate.gov,
Poe.Virginia.S31@flsenate.gov,
Alexander.Dee.S5@flsenate.gov,
Chastain.Carol.S5@flsenate.gov,
Richardson.Steven.S5@flsenate.gov,
Kubacki.Darla.S8@flsenate.gov,
Whitson.JJ.S8@flsenate.gov,
Parson.Tim.S10@flsenate.gov

~

4closureFraud.org

Comments
3 Responses to “FWIW – Email All Senate Aids and Say NO! | Florida Senate has Less than 3 Hours to Pass SB 1890 / SB 670 (un)Fair Foreclosure Act”
  1. MARGETTA LANGLOIS PRO.SE says:

    dear colene

    what court, judge & state are you in ? i have proof from office of financial regulations tallahassee,fla. & the co.

    never existed,’

    do a formal compliant on the aty. representing the fraud non-existing client who are they representing ???

    it sounds like pasco county baack room closet court rooms i have all their 14 “fraud’ hearings on

    transcripts. second district court of appeals dismissed all (6) all ppeals w/ currently (nknown)appellees

    if “no” appellees “no” cases…..

    my case was creative “mortgage-fraud” for “ins. -fraud”….

    please write back we’re all going to the senator.

    caall me (727) 326-3629

  2. Collene says:

    Lawyers have to begin taking cases on a contingency basis. We already paid almost $40,000 and we had a judge that ignored the facts of law and allowed a bank to illegaly take our home and we were not in arrears.

  3. Laura says:

    THIS MAKES ME SICK.

    Even the richest person can’t get a lawyer into court in 20 days! And forget someone unemployed or just getting by.

    What is really going on here? Is this a land grab or absoulte stupidity?

Leave a Reply