Action Alert | Call to Oppose HB 213 The Florida (un)Fair Foreclosure Act Up For Vote Today

This is a call out to everyone who reads this site in Florida or not.

Please take a minute to call AND email the reps voting on this bill today Wednesday Feb 8 2012.

 

Emails

Dorothy.Hukill@myfloridahouse.gov, Peter.Nehr@myfloridahouse.gov, Geraldine.Thompson@myfloridahouse.gov, Frank.Artiles@myfloridahouse.gov, Jim.Boyd@myfloridahouse.gov, Brad.Drake@myfloridahouse.gov, Joseph.Gibbons@myfloridahouse.gov, Doug.Holder@myfloridahouse.gov, Mike.Horner@myfloridahouse.gov, Evan.Jenne@myfloridahouse.gov, Bryan.Nelson@myfloridahouse.gov, Jeanette.Nunez@myfloridahouse.gov, Steven.Perman@myfloridahouse.gov, Ronald.Renuart@myfloridahouse.gov, Kenneth.Roberson@myfloridahouse.gov, Irving.Slosberg@myfloridahouse.gov, James.Waldman@myfloridahouse.gov, Ritch.Workman@myfloridahouse.govEconomic

 

Affairs Rep Phone Numbers

Hukill, Dorothy L. [R] Chair (850) 488-6653

Nehr, Peter [R] Vice Chair (850) 488-5580

Thompson, Geraldine F. “Geri” [D] Dem Ranking Member (850) 488-0760

Artiles, Frank [R] (850) 488-9550

Boyd, Jim [R] (850) 488-4086

Drake, Brad [R] 850) 488-4726

Gibbons, Joseph A. “Joe” [D] (850) 488-0145

Holder, Doug [R] (850) 488-1171Horner, Mike [R] (850) 488-8992

Jenne, Evan [D] (850) 488-0245

Nelson, Bryan [R] (850) 488-2023

Nuñez, Jeanette M. [R] (850) 488-7897

Perman, Steven M. “Steve” [D] (850) 488-5588

Renuart, Ronald “Doc” [R] (850) 488-0001

Roberson, Kenneth L. “Ken” [R] (850) 488-0060Slosberg, Irving “Irv” [D] (850) 488-1302

Waldman, James W. “Jim” [D] (850) 488-3164Workman, Ritch [R] (850) 488-9720

A copy of the bill and the House analysis are below…

Send the email and make the call!

~

4closureFraud.org

~

(un)Fair Foreclosure Act

House of Representatives Staff Analysis

Comments
3 Responses to “Action Alert | Call to Oppose HB 213 The Florida (un)Fair Foreclosure Act Up For Vote Today”
  1. Guy_Fawkes says:

    Four of those emails came back as undeliverable. Steven Perman, Joseph Gibbons, James Waldman and Kenneth Robberson.

    Please re-look at those emails and correct them.

    But, I sent an email. Calling now…….

  2. j Alonzo says:

    This bill has very little support & wont pass. Its a dirty attempt that wont make it. Even if it did, which it wont.
    It will cause a huge issue with the courts, because they already have trouble ruling properly on current cases.
    Now this is the 1st attempt. This could be retuned and brought back a second time & may pass in the future
    if its tweeked.

  3. Fury says:

    the “F” in Florida stands for FRAUD.
    stop this heinous bill!

Leave a Reply